Artists > Various Artists > Bluegrass BBQ (COM4105)

MP3 Album: $9.99

Except where noted, MP3's are available at 320 kbps -- plays on iPod® and all MP3 players

Item Description

An online exclusive collection of the superb bluegrass artists on the Compass Records roster.

  1. Julia Belle - Dale Ann Bradley
  2. Sea of Heartbreak - Special Consensus
  3. Walkin' West To Memphis - Gibson Brothers
  4. Philadelphia Lawyer - Larry Stephenson
  5. Milford's Reel - Noam Pikelny
  6. Fair Weather - Alison Brown
  7. The Girl I Left Behind Me - The John Hartford Stringband
  8. Before I Go - Bearfoot
  9. Tangled Up In Blue - Drew Emmitt
  10. So Good - Peter Rowan Bluegrass Band
  11. Black's Fork - Matt Flinner
  12. Stone Coal West Virginia - NewGrange

Customers who purchased Bluegrass BBQ also purchased:

Noam Pikelny - Noam Pikelny Plays Kenny Baker Plays Bill Monroe (CD) (COM4616)